Posted in Uncategorized

Hello

Hello!

My name is Brianna Graner. I am a geography/ GIS major. I am originally from Rockford, Minnesota, a small town where everyone knows everyones business. I have a passion for theatre, particularly musical theatre, and participate in a local theatre company, 4 Community Theatre, each year. I have been with the company since the fifth grade. When my free time is not taken up by acting/ student directing/ singing/ stage managing for a production, I am either reading, obsessing over various  shows/ books/ series (this includes but is not limited to Harry Potter, Supernatural, LOTR, Dr. Who…) or doing something, anything, outside in the woods.

 

Leave a Reply

